Home | Add to Favorites | 中文English
 
Company Profile
Development
Company Culture
CEO Speech
Plant and Equipment
TEL: +86-760-23800079 +86-760-86685893
FAX: +86-760-86383270
E-mail: dadong_zs@yahoo.com
   CEO Speech Location:Home > About Us > CEO Speech  

Dear ladies and gentlemen:

 Welcome to the Division's web site! Hope that through this site, allows you to a better understanding of Dadong, but also hope to take this information with you to create a platform for friendship and together create a win-win!

 Dadong machinery has since been set up factories in the "customer first, quality first" corporate purposes, to high-quality, efficient, warm and thoughtful service to win the support of friends and trust!

 Dadong in all the years of effort, has accumulated rich experience and technology, formed a one in the industry with high competitive strength of the team, a company specialized in electrical equipment products is the research and development, production and sales in one set of high-tech enterprises.

 We have always strictly enforce the Electrical and Mechanical Services Department issued "JB/T5815 ~ 5816-91 drawn wire and cable equipment", "JB4328.1-9-86 electrical appliances common technical standards."  Also has more important balancing equipment and spare parts Processing base. Bearing also equipped with a vibration tester, balancing test instrument, ultrasonic flaw detector, hardness tester, mechanical vibration detector, noise and other testing equipment for testing to ensure product quality. Our products with superb technology, stable performance, handsome shape, energy saving and efficient high standard of quality, won the majority of customers agree.

 In the information changing, highly competitive era, the future is full of opportunities and challenges, we will, as always, advance with the times, with indomitable faith and self-reliance, honesty and realistic, and continuously upgrade the quality of equipment, improve after-sales service network to return vast number of new Old customers, and seeking win-win and common prosperity passenger and I, to join hands in creating a more brilliant tomorrow.

 

All right reserved @ 2013 Dadong Machinery Manufacturing Co.,Ltd.

首页 | 加入收藏 | 中文English
 
公司简介
发展历程
企业文化
总裁致辞
厂房设备
电话: 0760-86685893
传真: 0760-86383270
电邮: zsdadong@126.com
   总裁致辞 您所在的位置:首页 > 走进大东 > 总裁致辞  
 尊敬的各位朋友:

您好!欢迎您光临本司网站!希望透过本网站,让您更了解大东,同时更希望能借此信息平台与您建立友谊、共创双赢!

大东机械自建厂以来始终本着“客户至上,质量第一”的企业宗旨,以优质、快捷、热情、周到的服务赢得各界朋友的支持和信赖!

大东公司在全体人员多年的努力下,积累了丰富的技术与经验,形成了一支在同行业中具有较高竞争实力的团队,令公司成为专业从事电工设备系列产品的研制、开发、生产、销售集于一体的高科技企业。

我们始终严格执行机电部颁布的《JB/T58155816-91电线电缆拉制设备》、《JB4328.1-9-86电工专用设备通用技术标准》;更拥有多台动平衡设备以及重要零件的加工基地。同时还配备有轴承振动测试仪、动平衡测试仪、超声波探伤仪、硬度测试仪、机械振动检测仪、噪音测试仪等检测设备,以确保产品质量。我们的产品以其精湛的工艺、稳定的性能、美观的造型、节能、高效等高水准品质,赢得广大客户的认同。

在信息万变、竞争激烈的时代,未来充满机遇和挑战,我们将一如既往,与时俱进、以坚韧不拔的信念,自强不息,诚信求实,不断提升设备品质,完善售后服务网络以回报广大新老客户,谋求客我双赢共荣,携手共创更加辉煌的明天。

 

版权所有 @ 2010 中山白石大东机械制造有限公司
《中华人民共和国电信与信息服务业务经营许可证》编号:粤ICP备08014436号